Preferred Vendors

Caterers

All Occasions of Texas ~ 210-478-1394 ~ www.alloccasionstx.com

Anne Marie’s Catering ~ 210-545-2249 ~ www.annemaries.com

Cypress Grille ~ 830-248-1353 ~ www.cgboerne.com

Don Strange of Texas, Inc. ~ 210-434-2331 ~ www.donstrange.com

Got it Covered Events ~ 210-967-3183 ~ www.gotitcoveredsa.com

Heavenly Gourmet ~ 210-496-9090 ~ www.heavenlyg.com

Hungry Horse Restaurant & Catering ~ 210-884-0848~ www.hungryhorsehillcountry.com

 Jimmy Lyn’s Events ~ 210-310-6241 ~ www.jimmylyns.com

Maggiano’s Little Italy ~ 210-451-6000 ~ www.maggianos.com

Riverside Catering ~ 830-765-2479

Smoke in the Hills BBQ Catering  ~ 830-230-5500 ~ www.smokeinthehillsbbq.com

Spice of Life Catering ~ 210-366-1220 ~ www.spiceoflifesa.com

True Flavors ~ 210-226-3670 ~ www.trueflavors.com

Bartender Services

Bartenders 4 You ~ 210-889-0887 ~ www.bartenders4you.com

Cheers Party Services ~ 210-493-2168 ~ www.cheerspartyservices.com

Cowgirls Unlimited ~ 210-621-3998 ~ www.cowgirlsunlimited.com

Fiesta Frozen Beverages ~  Margarita Machine Rental ~ 210-415-9480

Cakes & Sweets

Bumdoodlers ~ 830-249-8826 ~ www.bumdoodlers.com

Betty Jane’s Bakeshoppe ~ 210-492-1952 ~ www.bettyjanesbakeshoppe.com

Cathy’s Fine Chocolates ~ 210-383-2923 ~ www.cathysfinechocolate.com

Creations Cake Shop ~ 830-281-3222 ~ www.creationscakes.com

Tootie Pie Company ~ 210-737-6600 ~ www.tootiepieco.com

Consultants/Wedding Coordinators

Blume Haus ~ Amanda Blissit ~ 210-865-2201 ~ www.blume-haus.com

Hill Country Planning ~ Brenda Sealy ~210-723-9547 ~ www.hillcountryplanning.com

Parties by Design ~ 210-827-2419 ~ www.parties-by-design.com

Jamie Pontillo ~ Day Of Services ~ (512)659-9328 ~ jamiepontillo@gmail.com

Annie Walther ~ Day Of Services ~ (210)415-8461 ~ anniewalther@hotmail.com

Décor & Rental Services

Got it Covered Events ~ 210-967-3183 ~ www.gotitcoveredsa.com

Parties by Design ~ 210-827-2419 ~ www.parties-by-design.com

Cherished Unique Event Décor ~ 210-887-4982 ~ www.cherisheddesignanddecor.com

Revive Vintage Rentals ~ 210-313-1919 or 830-446-6575 ~ www.revivevintagerentals.com

DJ Services and Bands

5150 Productions – Special Event Entertainment ~ 210-887-7031 ~ www.5150pro.com

Four Star Entertainment ~ 210- 326-0649 ~ www.fourstardj.com

Lumen Events ~ 210-771-4107 ~ www.lumenevents.net

Blow My Cover Band ~ 210-861-2194 ~ www.blow-my-cover.com

Chris Story Band  ~ www.chrisstoryband.com

Gunpowder Soup Band ~ 210-488-4388 ~ www.gunpowdersoup.com

The Klocks Band ~ 210-573-5738 ~ www.theklocks.com

Floral

Blume Haus ~ Amanda Blissit ~ 210-865-2201 ~ www.blume-haus.com

The Elegant Bee ~ 210-887-4564 ~ www.elegantbee.com

An Empty Vase ~ 830-443-4134 / 210-338-8430 ~ www.anemptyvaseflowers.com

The Flower Shop ~ 830-816-2042 ~ www.theflowershopboernetexas.com

Oak Leaf Florist ~ 210-653-8180 ~ www.oaklafflorist.com

 Photographers & Photo Booths

Limelight San Antonio Photograpy and Videography ~ 210-842-6620 ~ www.limelightsanantonio.com

MBP Photobooth Co. ~ 210-307-6111 ~ www.mbpphotoboothco.com

Photography by Natalie ~ 830-537-9170 ~ www.pbnatalie.com

Party Time Pictures Photo Booth Rental ~ 210-775-1973 ~ www.partytimepictures.com

West Vita Photography and Photo Booth Rental ~ 830-431-1157 ~ www.westvita.com

Rehearsal Dinners

The Crow’s Nest at Longhorn Cafe’ ~ 830-331-4011 ~ www.oldno9.net

 The Helene House ~ 830-331-8170 ~ www.thehelenehouse.com

Hotels and Accomodations

Hampton Inn ~ 830-816-8800 ~ www.hamptoninn3.hilton.com

Fairfield Inn ~ 830-368-4167 ~ www.marriott.com

Tapatio Springs Resort ~ 855-627-2243 ~ www.tapatioresort.com